Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Victoria Elementary School

Logo Title

Calendar

School Academic Calendars

Victoria Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Victoria Tiger Spirit Day
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
SSC Meeting
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
PTO Meeting
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25